Vintage Indian Throws

Image

I don’t visit Achica.com very often but today I’ve opened it and a sale of Vintage Kantha throws attracted my attention. I have noticed them before on a few occasions and if I had a spare bedroom or even better a country cottage I can imagine it being one of my decorating accessories. They are so bright and colourful and this sale has an amazing selection of them! The problem would be choosing one, but with such a variety of colours there should be one for every colour scheme. My choice would be one with a bit of yellow in it.

Here are just a few of my favourites: Image

Image

Image

Image

But just to warn you, the sale ends tomorrow!

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

