Side Tables and Lamps

I was browsing internet tonight in search of some inspiration and visual stimulation and I must be definitely drawn to everything that glitters at the moment because this golden side table from Rockett St. George immediately jumped out at me.

old-gold-carambola-side-table-19890-p[ekm]335x502[ekm]

Gold gives a feeling of glamour but I like how it is counteracted by angular geometric shape that keeps it from looking fussy or over the top. Dark background colour also pairs it down and works really well with gold.

Earlier, when I was browsing Pinterest another golden object attracted my attention. I like this lamp in any colour but here I found it in gold. I like everything about this interior, simple but very grown up.

3e560d8730eb9b150af84180e0846c45

Another image with the same lamp, beautiful setting in it own way.

8fbe7503795b045240de53555bb58af1

 

 

This entry was posted in Products and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

